Fall Soccer

The kiddos had their first games on the 12th. I didn’t take my camera to either of them but a friend/ mom had her camera and happily let me take pictures of the first half of Grayson’s game. This picture is actually one that she took, I think. Either way it was a great shot of my boy.

It ended up being a great game. We won 1-0 and Grayson made the only goal. We got a free kick just outside the penalty box and his teammate kicked the ball right between the other team’s defense straight to Grayson who was positioned perfectly in front of the goal. It was pretty awesome!

I’ll try to remember to take my camera to games this next week.

Leave a Reply

