Ready for 30 Days of Biking!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I had printed out my 30 Days of Biking spoke card weeks ago and put contact paper on it several days ago. Then it sat on my desk nagging me because I hadn’t actually pledged to participate. As much as I want to do it again this year I was dreading the stress. But I finally just bit the bullet, put my spoke card on, and went out for a pre-April ride.

A few new rides I want to do in the next 30 days:
BC to Seattle over the I-90 bridge, 10+ miles
BC to Redmond along the west side of Lake Sammammish, 10+ miles
Sammamish River Trail (farther than Woodinville) 18+ miles RT

Leave a Reply

