Time

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Week #8- Time

My big guy is 20 today! That just seems so crazy! 20 years since I had my first baby. Wow!

We celebrated his birthday last night with peach cobbler and ice cream (his choice). He hadn’t thought to ask for the day off so he spent his birthday working, continuing to save money for his mission. At work, he bought himself a new electric shaver. (As you can see he needs it.) We haven’t told him yet that we bought him tickets to Emerald City Comic Con in March.  We’ve never been but Aaron and I thought it was something that he would really like to go to. I think we’re going to just wait to surprise him when the tickets arrive.

I can not believe my children are growing up so fast. I do not feel old enough to have a 20 year old. Yes we started young, but still!!

2 thoughts on “Time

Leave a Reply

