Currently Reading…

1984 by George Orwell

#2 on Grayson’s 50 Books to Read Before You Die bookmark.

I got quite a bit of negative comments when I asked about this book on FB but that made me even more curious. I’m finding it pretty interesting actually, slow but interesting.

One thought on “Currently Reading…

  1. Haha, I was interested in reading it for the same reason! I missed that unit in high school English class, since we moved during that year. I was bummed because I’d been wanting to read and discuss it, but all of my friends constantly complained about it if I mentioned that. Which of course intrigued me even more :P hope you enjoy it! It is pretty interesting.

Leave a Reply

