20 Days!!

The weird thing about this 365 project is the visual proof of how fast the days are flying by. January is pretty much 2/3 of the way gone. And then the crazy thing is I’ve managed to use my Olympus for all my photos so far, in fact I’ve hardly taken any pictures at all with my cell phone. I consider that a huge accomplishment.

*I started this post on the 20th, got distracted, got busy, or just got lazy. I can’t remember. Anyway, come check out the growing  365 project. It’s at 23 now.*

20!

Leave a Reply

