Last Day of 2013

12.31.13
Mmmmm. Sometimes I can get really sweet shots with my phone. I love that one.

After not letting Hattie ride with me to Kirkland I told her we could go on a ride the next day. We took some lunch with us and enjoyed the beautiful Seattle-area weather (only a tiny bit of sprinkles luckily) at a park on Lake Sammamish.

I love that she likes to explore as much as I do. I know I can go to a park and spend as much time as want because she’s having as much fun as I am, probably more.

And she loves riding bikes almost as much as I do.

4 thoughts on “Last Day of 2013

  1. I just love your pictures and sharing your kids’ personality and yours. Love you all…Gammer

Leave a Reply

