Day 91- Gear

It’s a silly shot, I know, but I had a busy day and forgot to shoot something else. Besides, I’m super excited for my new bike gear. I ordered, fenders, a rear rack and a mirror. Now I just need to find a good deal on a rain jacket. Need to do some more research first though.

Tomorrow’s shot should be from the last concert I’ll do this year, The Lumineers. I only really know one of their songs but I think it will be a fun concert.

And then the design festival on Saturday!!! Boy do I know how to take it easy my last few days before school starts.

Leave a Reply

