Day 84- Kick-Off

I am really behind so you’ll have to bear with me as I try to catch up.

It’s become a habit now to always take a picture as I cross Lake Washington.

I attended a kick-off party for the Seattle Design Festival this week. On Saturday a friend from school and I are going to be volunteering at the festival. It looks like it’s going to be a lot of fun. So many great lectures and tours but I’m afraid I will only get to enjoy a little bit of it. Just not enough time to run away from my fam for it.

Seattle skyline after the party.

Leave a Reply

