28/94

Aaron and I alternated going to day camp this past week. My two days were Tuesday & Thursday. Cub camp is incredibly fun. 8-10 year old boys are both obnoxious and a blast to be with. The best part is seeing Grayson at 10 compared to where he was at 8. The growth is wonderful to see.

His favorite part every year is archery and the BB gun range. He did a great job at both. He proudly brought me his “bullseye” each day to show me how well he had done.

It’s fun when the range masters give the parents a chance to shoot too. I didn’t do that well on my turn but it was fun.

Leave a Reply

