94 Days of Summer ‘13 ~ Day 1

Summer has officially begun and that means I’m doing another photo-a-day project. Here’s the Flickr Group. Come join if you are interested, or just enjoy everyone’s pics.

I hope to take and post a pic everyday but may post more than one. Today the little ones and I walked to the library so of course I took a couple there and on the way.


We’re off!

 

I picked up a book called Urban Sketching by this talented guy and another called Architectural Graphics. Hoping to improve my sketching and rendering skills a little this summer.

2 thoughts on “94 Days of Summer ‘13 ~ Day 1

  1. Great pictures. So glad to see you posting again. I look forward to seeing your summertime pics :}

Leave a Reply

