58/94- Just hangin out.

Portrait Week- Day 4

Hayden had to go to Seattle for group yesterday so I made Ethan tag along so I could take pictures of him at Ravenna Park.  He looks how I feel when my picture is being taken.  I hate it.  He was a good sport though.

This one is probably my favorite because this is how he likes to stand, or walk, with his hands clasped behind his back.

He’s such a cute, not-so-little guy.  And sweet as can be too.

One thought on “58/94- Just hangin out.

  1. I love the pictures! Thanks for posting them here. What handsome kids you and Aaron have! It’s very nice to see pictures of them and you do a great job. Love you all…Gammer

Leave a Reply

