32/94- Breakfast



32/94- Breakfast, originally uploaded by kelsimad.

Grilled ham, cheese and avocado. Thrilling, I know. I’ve got too many things to get done today so I had to get my pic out of the way. Now on to paper shredding, sharing time, a certain 13-yo’s talk, groceries…I’m sure I’m forgetting something.

One thought on “32/94- Breakfast

  1. Well, YUM! I have to say. That thing that Grayson was asking Aaron if you 2 were still fighting, lol, and Aaron’s response is just sooo Aaron, lol. It gave me a laugh. Funny how kids word things sometimes.

Leave a Reply

