2/94- Which Way?

Which Way?, originally uploaded by kelsimad.
2/94-
Thursday afternoon Hayd and I took the bus to the U District for a group meeting he had. I left him for the hour and wandered around the lovely neighborhood north of University Village. I had meant to go to Revenna Park but missed the road I was supposed to turn on. I was having fun looking at all the little houses along 25th Ave.
I made my way back to the park but only had time to explore a little bit before I had to head back to Hayden.
This was one of the pics I took. I loved how these two paths looked, one high, one low, one dark, one lit.
2 thoughts on “2/94- Which Way?

    1. Thank you! Hayden has this meeting every week so I’m looking forward to exploring this park some more.

Leave a Reply

