The Vortex…

Because Facebook, Flickr and sometimes Google+ weren’t taking up enough of my time I just had to add Pinterest to the mix.

Actually, I don’t spend as much time on it as it would seem some people do.  But I think it is an awesome site.  I mainly use it as a visual bookmark organizer.  I like to pin recipes or crafts I want to make, architectural ideas that I want to be able to find again easily, hairstyle tips I need to try on Hattie, etc…  I check in once in a while to see what my followees have pinned and rarely I take a quick look at everything.  It can suck you in like a vortex, picture after picture of crafts, food, quotes.  It’s a little too much for me to take in.

But check it out if you dare.  Winking smile

Leave a Reply

