Assignment #4 Part II

For our fourth assignment we had to shoot one roll of one person (last post) and then one roll of self portraits.  Yuck, I hate pictures of myself so getting that second roll was pure torture.  There were a couple of shots that may have made better quality prints but I really wanted to print these two for their story.  The first shows how my life is most days…chaos.  And the second, how I try really hard to be amid all the chaos.  Of course I fail most days.


This shot was a little dark and I had to burn the flame a little to make it stand out.


I really wish I had used a lamp on both sides, stupid shadows.

2 thoughts on “Assignment #4 Part II

Leave a Reply

