olive green, and good bye.

olive green, originally uploaded by kelsimad.

for sixty-four colors flickr group.

This will be my last shot for this group for a while. As much as I was enjoying the hunt, I am getting nervous about all the activities that pull me in so many directions and the fact that I’m starting two college classes on the 20th. Brandy and .lori. and I have an idea for starting back at this project together maybe after the new year. Looking forward to it and also happy to think of it being in a few months, not right now.

So, I probably won’t be posting for a little while but stay on the look out for photos from my Basic Photography I class coming up. I’m really excited to work with film and learn about processing it in a dark room. I’m going to continue trying to take portraits of my kiddos from time to time and hope to have some good ones I can send out with Christmas cards in December.

♥Wish me luck.♥

Leave a Reply

