Are you all tired of flowers yet?

I’m getting kind of tired of all my pictures being of flowers.  At least that what it feels like.  I’ve been thinking the last few days about giving myself a small project.  I’m not sure if it will be this week or later on.  But I’m going to try a portrait a day for a week.  I won’t make it so strict that I can’t use my own family but I’ll try to use other people as well.  Stay tuned.

last.fm playing- Death Cab For Cutie- Plans– Different Names For The Same Thing

Leave a Reply

