little bits of bus and lots of walking

Had to go to an appointment in Bellevue today.  I don’t entirely trust my car so I prefer to ride the bus.  I enjoy the time to sit and read and not have to deal with traffic and finding a parking spot.  Plus it gives me plenty of opportunity to walk around and take pics.

so come ride the bus and take a walk with me.

One thought on “little bits of bus and lots of walking

  1. I’ll take a walk with you! :-D The last time I rode the bus was a little terrifying, but I might do it again some day. Some ex-pimp/ex-drug dealer cornered me in the back of the bus and kept kissing my hand and told me I didn’t really know myself. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

