Product Shot

Smoker
Week 51-  52 1/2 weeks of 2009

Not the greatest “product shot” but it’s my first and I just used what I had on hand so I guess it’s not too bad.

I love this little guy.  Aaron sent him to me from Germany while he spent a month there on medical leave from his tour in Kuwait.  His top pulls off so you can put an incense cone inside him but I could never get the incense to stay lit so I finally gave up and he just looks cute.

Merry Christmas everyone!!

Listening to: Acid House Kings- Sing Along With Acid House Kings- Do What You Wanna Do

Technorati Tags:
4 thoughts on “Product Shot

  1. This is not related in any way, but I was wondering if you know the band Ocean Blue? I was just thinking the other day that you would like them. :-D

    Even your comments section is snowing!

      1. “Between Something and Nothing” is good. Holy cow, they have a version of O Holy Night. They’re Matt’s favorite band. We saw them in Provo years ago and went to their CD signing. Cool guys. :)

Leave a Reply

