2 & 1/2 weeks to go…

can you believe this year is almost over?  it’s crazy!!

Helping Hands
Week 50-  52 1/2 weeks of 2009 – Helping Hands

Saturday morning the youth in our ward went to DI to volunteer for a few hours.  I had planned to try to catch hands grabbing for the donuts and chocolate milk they had before they took off but that didn’t work out.  I remembered this fun shot I had seen on a flickr contact’s page and knew I could find some girls to help me out with it.  They loved the idea and grabbed one of the young men to help.  Hailley wanted to take her glove off but I told her it was perfect.  Thanks Jesse, Dannah, Ellie, Hailley & Sean.

One thought on “2 & 1/2 weeks to go…

  1. I seriously love blogs with photography. You take such great pictures! Do I sound like a broken record yet? Great photos impress me so much.

Leave a Reply

