fall goodness…

Feeling gratitude tonight for a golden discovery in my neighborhood and for Death Cab For Cutie.

After what only felt like a long and hectic day, the kids were sent to bed and I sat down to drown everything out with some of Ben Gibbard’s shy melodies and some photos I took earlier today.  I enjoyed them so much, you have to too.  :)

Now first, Open this link in another tab, play the song, then come back and enjoy.  Yeah I know it would be easier if I would just embed the song but I have not had much luck with that.  Plus it would just clutter the page, much like my babbling.

Listening to: Death Cab For Cutie- Transatlanticism- Passenger Seat

17 thoughts on “fall goodness…

  1. Ahhhhhhh ….these pictures ….gorgeous!!! Yes the subject matter but it’s the lighting that screams ‘Fall’!

    Thank you kelsimad …

    PS–I totally relate to that leaf clinging to the (vertical) step!!

  2. I am so jealous of these photos. I miss fall foliage. I’m going home for Thanksgiving and I hope to be enjoying some then! Gorgeous shots, btw.

  3. Wow, Thank you everyone. I was so thrilled with these shots. I’m glad that they are appreciated by others.

Leave a Reply

