Party time…

I thought I better post now because we’re having friends and family over later for Ethan’s birthday party.  I’ve been cleaning all day, trying to disguise the chaos that reigns most days.  And I know I’ll be way too exhausted later to post anything.

So today I am grateful for friends and family.  I’m so glad that Chaz & Brandy moved here.  It will be so nice to have Thanksgiving with them, and have them around for Christmas activities.  I’m glad the Silvers are going to make it up.  Ethan is so excited.

Technorati Tags: ,,
Leave a Reply

