Week #42

This was totally last minute.  Like, 9:00 Saturday night, let’s go see what I can get a picture of on the street at this time of night.  I have got to figure out a better system for getting my weekly shot done. 

street shooting

Week 42-  52 1/2 weeks of 2009 – Street Shooting

Other shot:

The white balance was really hard to get right so I liked the B&W better.  I was laying on the ground for this and two different cars almost stopped to check on me.  I had to sit up and wave them away.  Good to know I have caring neighbors.

Listening to: Jay Farrar and Benjamin Gibbard- One Fast Move Or I’m Gone: Music From Kerouac’s Big Sur– Big Sur

4 thoughts on “Week #42

  1. I like them both but the black and white is really cool!
    You know you do have Sunday to get your pic done too! ;)

      1. for whatever reason i have had the misunderstanding that i had to have my shot by saturday, but it’s been sunday all along, doh! i feel dumb.

Leave a Reply

