motion/movement…

Early this week I had to make an early morning run up to the Dr office in Kent, WA.  I like to take this back road which runs along the river.  There’s usually no traffic and the drive is beautiful.  It also drives past the golf course and I was surprised to see several golfers out in the frosty air.  On the way back I pulled into the park across the street and asked these two young gentlemen if they minded me taking some shots of them.  They were very nice.  They were too quick and on the move though.  I didn’t get the settings right.  But I don’t blame them, it was soooo cold.  I hadn’t brought my gloves or hat so I didn’t last long. 

Frost Golf

Week 6-  52 1/2 weeks of 2009 ~ Motion/movement

A few more:

Frost Golf

 

Frost Golf

One thought on “motion/movement…

Leave a Reply

