Hayden’s Brain

I had mentioned Hayden’s imagination in one of my posts and commented that I needed to start sharing.  Well, I added a sidebar widget titled “Hayden’s Brain.”  It will have his latest ideas on it.  He walks home from school each day and I think that time alone with no one telling him what to think about gives his brain a chance to contemplate life’s questions.  Like, will Heavenly Father one day allow us to molecularly manipulate our bodies to make them better, i.e. gills, stronger bones, wings….  You get the idea.  Nearly everyday he comes home with a new idea.  So come visit often to see just how insane my afternoons can be as I’m bombarded with questions pertaining to them.

 

PB031324

Wow he has really grown in just a year!!!!!

One thought on “Hayden’s Brain

Leave a Reply

