It’s a tradition, right?

Labor day has come and gone, we just had to take a picnic to the park for dinner.  I’m glad we did cuz we only have one more free day till school starts.  Bleh!!!  I am so not ready.  I’m not ready for the cool weather or the constant wet shoes in my laundry room.  I’m still ok with the rain here but I just didn’t get my fill of sunny days in the park this year.

So here’s a few pictures of our big hurrah before summer’s end.  haha, what a hurrah it was.

 #5...

I love that silly little boy.  He and Forest have a really hard time making a casual smile when they have a camera pointed at them.  This one I was able to catch him in the middle of a conversation with Aaron about video games.  He just ignored me.

 Listening to Dad.

flowrs, flowrs, flowrs, again...

Listening to: Bush- Zen X Four- Comedown (Acoustic) (Live)

Technorati Tags: ,,,
Leave a Reply

