Fading Sun

I was complaining to my sis yesterday that my days are too busy to get out and take pictures.  When I finally get to sit down and relax after dinner I like to check out my flickr friends’ shots.  They can be so inspiring but I’m so exhausted and the sun is going down so I don’t get to get out.  Well, after my whining I decided to go out on my balcony and play with the little bit of sun I had left.  Here are the few shots that turned out.

I really need to get in the habit of taking my camera everywhere I go again.

Fading Sun...

I love my daisies!!!!  Last year Hattie saw me picking the dead flowers off some other plants.  She decided she would be helpful and picked all the daisies off, leaving long bare stems.  She promised me this year she wouldn’t do that again.

Fading Sun...

Now Playing: Guster- Keep It Together- Amsterdam

Leave a Reply

