2.19.08 Arbitrary Days of my life.

I’m posting these photos a day late.  I don’t have photoshop on my computer so I have to use either Aaron or the boys’ computers to resize any photos I’m going to put online so they don’t eat up my flickr bandwidth.  I never got a chance to resize yesterday so that is that. 

Playing at the mall

We went to play at the mall yesterday.  I have been trying to get more pictures of the older boys while they are home for mid-winter break.  This one barely sits still (hence the slight blur) and Forest keeps hiding when he sees the camera point in his general direction.

Playing at the mall

 I just loved the shiny blue cave around him. I thought it looked cool.

Leave a Reply

